On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book

On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book

EffectIn the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting presentations with which they are clothed. The tric
15,00 €
 Ordinalo Ora!
100% secure payments
  • PAGAMENTO SICURO: utilizziamo sistemi di pagamento sicuro tramite circuito protetto Stripe ( per carta di credito), tramite Bonifico bancario e Contrassegno PAGAMENTO SICURO: utilizziamo sistemi di pagamento sicuro tramite circuito protetto Stripe ( per carta di credito), tramite Bonifico bancario e Contrassegno
  • ✅✅✅ PAGA A RATE ❤️️❤️️❤️️: Sopra i 100€ puoi scegliere di pagare con 2, 3, 4 o 5 rate mensili con il nostro partner Soisy.
                                         ➡️ Scegli Soisy tra i metodi di pagamento e scegli la rata più comoda per te. ✅✅✅ PAGA A RATE ❤️️❤️️❤️️: Sopra i 100€ puoi scegliere di pagare con 2, 3, 4 o 5 rate mensili con il nostro partner Soisy. ➡️ Scegli Soisy tra i metodi di pagamento e scegli la rata più comoda per te.
  • SPEDIZIONI e CONSEGNE: Prodotti pronti entro 72 ore e Consegna Espressa in 24/48 ore lavorative! SPEDIZIONI e CONSEGNE: Prodotti pronti entro 72 ore e Consegna Espressa in 24/48 ore lavorative!
  • RITIRO IN SEDE: Ordinare dal sito e aspettare la mail per la conferma con data per il ritiro entro 72 ore lavorative.
                             Oppure telefonare per sapere l'effettiva disponibilità immediata in negozio. RITIRO IN SEDE: Ordinare dal sito e aspettare la mail per la conferma con data per il ritiro entro 72 ore lavorative. Oppure telefonare per sapere l'effettiva disponibilità immediata in negozio.
  • GARANZIE e RESI: Tutti i prodotti sono assistiti dalla garanzia del produttore. Per fruirne, il cliente dovrà conservare la fattura che riceverà assieme ai prodotti acquistati. Per le politiche dei resi, vai alla nostra sezione "Termini e condizioni d'uso". GARANZIE e RESI: Tutti i prodotti sono assistiti dalla garanzia del produttore. Per fruirne, il cliente dovrà conservare la fattura che riceverà assieme ai prodotti acquistati. Per le politiche dei resi, vai alla nostra sezione "Termini e condizioni d'uso".
  • Raggiungi i 100€ e la spedizione te la regaliamo! Raggiungi i 100€ e la spedizione te la regaliamo!
Effect

In the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting presentations with which they are clothed.

The tricks are based primarily on prearrangement and most requite no sleight-of-hand; the ones that do require only minimal skill. The tricks use ideas from the likes of Stewart James, Jim Steinmeyer, Jack Avis, Alex Elmsley, Henry Christ, Aldo Colombini, and many more.

The trick plots are multiple and varied. There are predictions, revelation, and forces based on zodiac signs, a spectator's birthday, a do-it-yourself murder mystery, fortune-telling, lie detection and more. There are interesting variations on tricks such as "Further than that", "the Lie Detector, " "the Clock Trick," "The dead man's hand" and other classics. There are story tricks based on learned pigs, Sherlock Holmes and Alice in Wonderland.

A unique feature of this book, is that many tricks have been adapted to make use of unusual decks, such as Tarot cards, fortune-telling cards and Alice in Wonderland cards, in addition to ordinary playing cards. There is even a book test with a Holmesian theme, complete with a Sherlock Holmes book and a Sherlock Holmes deck of cards.

On the Other Side of the Mirror is a thoroughly enjoyable collection of entertaining close-up card magic suited to beginners as well as to experienced magicians who want to add something a little different to their repertoire.
ONTHEOTHERSIDE